Van Morrison - Accentuate The Positive | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You Are My Sunshine
2. When Will I Be Loved?
3. Two Hound Dogs
4. Flip, Flop and Fly
5. I Want a Roof Over My Head
6. Problems
7. Hang Up My Rock ; Roll Shoes
8. The Shape I'm in
9. Accentuate the Positive
10. Lonesome Train
11. A Shot of Rhythm and Blues
12. Shakin' All Over
13. Bye Bye Johnny
14. Red Sails in the Sunset
15. Sea of Heartbreak
16. Blueberry Hill
17. Bonaparte's Retreat
18. Lucille
19. Shake Rattle and Roll

More Info:

Van Morrison unveils his new studio album, Accentuate The Positive. This electrifying homage to rock n’ roll revisits and reimagines classic songs, infusing them with an energy that constantly stretches and challenges the tradition. Featuring great tracks like, “Lonesome Train,” “Shakin’ All Over” and “Flip, Flop and Fly,” alongside superb arrangements, musicianship, and Van’s inimitable voice.