James - Yummy: Deluxe (Bonus Cd) [Deluxe] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Yummy: Deluxe (Bonus Cd) [Deluxe] (Uk)
Artist: James
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 044003381759

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Is This Love
2. Life Is a Fucking Miracle
3. Better with You
4. Stay
5. Shadow of a Giant
6. Way Over Your Head
7. Mobile God
8. Our World
9. Rogue
10. Hey
11. Butterfly
12. Folks
13. Anyone But You
14. Close Enough
15. Mine to Lose
16. Activist Song
17. Won't Be the Same
18. Tell Me Something
19. Poolewe Day1Jam4
20. Arpen Charp
21. Deliver the Dawn
22. Something of a Pleasure
23. Walk Tall
24. 50S Out Takes

More Info:

Deluxe edition with bonus CD. 2023 was a remarkable year for James - with a Top 3 album (their 9th Top 10 album), a sell out UK tour with a 25 piece orchestra and 8 piece choir onstage with them, a stunning special guest appearance at Latitude Festival, a headline show at The Acropolis in Greece and receiving the Icon award at The Ivor Novello awards in recognition of their songwriting. Amongst all of this, the band recorded an album to be released in April 2024. It is produced by Leo Abrahams (who has previously collaborated with Jon Hopkins, Brian Eno, Jarvis Cocker, Imogen Heap and Regina Spektor) and mixed by Cenzo Townsend (Courteeners, Specials, Keane, Snow Patrol, Everything Everything). The artwork for both the album and first single was designed by Stephen Kennedy (Studio Fury) who is responsible for a number of iconic works over the years including the Rolling Stones' latest album 'Hackney Diamonds'.