Various Artists - Trailer Tracks: 18 Classic Southern Rock Anthems! | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Trailer Tracks: 18 Classic Southern Rock Anthems!
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: UTVR
Catalog: 069526
Rel. Date: 03/18/2003
UPC: 044006952628

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
2. Devil Went Down to Georgia, The - The Charlie Daniels Band
3. China Grove - The Doobie Brothers
4. Mississippi Queen - Mountain
5. Move It on Over - George Thorogood & the Destroyers
6. Tuff Enuff - The Fabulous Thunderbirds
7. Flirtin' With Disaster - Molly Hatchet
8. Born to Be Wild - Steppenwolf
9. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky - Outlaws
10. Copperhead Road - Steve Earle
11. Rocky Mountain Way - Joe Walsh
12. Dixie Chicken - Little Feat
13. Dixie Rock - Wet Willie
14. Whipping Post - The Allman Brothers Band
15. Takin' Care of Business - Bachman-Turner Overdrive
16. Hair of the Dog - Nazareth
17. All Right Now - Free
18. We're an American Band - Grand Funk Railroad



More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R