Prokofiev / Sibelius / Shustova - Prokofiev Op. 75 Sibelius Op. 75 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No.
2. Folk Dance [04:23]
3. No
4. Scene: The Street Awakens [01:15]
5. No.
6. Minuet: Arrival of the Guests [02:54]
7. No.
8. Juliet As a Young Girl [03:45]
9. No.
10. Masquers [02:19]
11. No.
12. Montagues and Capulets [03:57]
13. No.
14. Friar Laurence [02:56]
15. No.
16. Mercutio [02:33]
17. No.
18. Dance of the Girls with Lilies [02:10]
19. No. 1
20. Romeo and Juliet Before Parting [07:40]
21. No.
22. Nar Ronnen Blommar (When the Rowan Blossoms) [02:00]
23. No.
24. Den Ensamma Furan (The Lonely Fir) [02:09]
25. No.
26. Aspen (The Aspen) [02:15]
27. No.
28. Bjorken (The Birch Tree) [01:45]
29. No.
30. Granen (The Spruce) [03:07

More Info:

This album features great piano works by Prokofiev and Sibelius. Pianist Tatiana Shustova was born in St. Petersburg, Russia, and studied there at the Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatory. Moving to the U.S., she earned a Doctor of Music Arts degree at the University of Illinois. She is currently on the faculty of the Millikin University School of Music