NOFX - So Long & Thanks for All the Shoes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

NOFX - So Long & Thanks for All the Shoes
So Long & Thanks for All the Shoes
Artist: NOFX
Format: Vinyl


Label: EPT
Catalog: 86518
Rel. Date: 11/11/1997
UPC: 045778651818

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. It's My Job to Keep Punk Rock Elite
2. Kids of the K-Hole
3. Murder the Government
4. Monosyllabic Girl
5. 180 Degrees
6. All His Suits Are Torn
7. All Outta Angst
8. I'm Telling Tim
9. Champs Elysees - (French)
10. Dad's Bad News
11. Kill Rock Stars
12. Eat the Meek
13. Desperation's Gone, The
14. Flossing a Dead Horse
15. Quart in Session
16. Falling in Love

More Info:

A priority release from Epitaph, this new album from NOFX features "180 Degrees," "I'm Telling Tim," "Dad's Bad News," "Falling in Love" and more. The band's near half million fan base are eagerly anticipating it's release.