ALL - Mass Nerder: 25th Anniversary Edition [Opaque Green & Purple LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. World's on Heroin
2. I'll Get There
3. Life on the Road
4. Fairweather Friend
5. Perfection
6. Greedy
7. Until I Say So
8. Think the World
9. Honey Peeps
10. Refrain
11. Silly Me
12. Romantic Junkie
13. Vida Blue
14. Until Then
15. Good As My Word
16. Silence

More Info:

The overly-caffeinated nerd quartet we know as ALL first caught the pop-punk genre in a stranglehold in 1988, after years of empathizing with their fellow geeks as the Descendents. Years later, Mass Nerder brings you sixteen searing cuts that never dip below 210 beats per minute. Produced by Bill and Stephen at their very own Blasting Room studio in Fort Collins, CO, and featuring Milo on backing vocals, Mass Nerder is the house blend for dweebs and cool guys alike and is not available in decaf. Reissued on vinyl for the first time since 2015 to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release!