The Bouncing Souls - Hopeless Romantic | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hopeless Romantic
2. '87
3. Kid
4. Fight to Live
5. Bulling the Jukebox
6. You're So Rad
7. Night on Earth
8. Monday Mourning Ant Brigade
9. ­Ol‚!
10. Undeniable
11. Wish Me Well (You Can Go to Hell)
12. It's Not the Heat, It's the Humanity
13. Whole Thing, The

More Info:

Track highlights: "Hopeless Romantic," "'87," "You're So Rad," "Night on Earth," "Monday Morning Ant Brigade," "Ole," "Undeniable," "Wish Me Well (You Can Go to Hell)," "It's Not the Heat, It's the Humanity," "The Whole Thing,"