Alkaline Trio - This Addiction | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. This Addiction - 2:35
2. Dine, Dine My Darling - 2:58
3. Lead Poisoning - 2:37
4. Dead on the Floor - 4:20
5. The American Scream - 3:00
6. Off the Map - 3:16
7. Draculina - 3:34
8. Eating Me Alive - 2:53
9. Piss and Vinegar - 2:28 1
10. Dorothy - 3:32 1
11. Fine - 3:17

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing includes download card. 2010 release, the seventh album from the Punk Rock veterans. It's been 11 years since Alkaline Trio released their first full-length album, Goddamnit. In that time, they've toured the world, sold over a million records, and expanded their sound radically beyond their original straight-ahead Punk style, incorporating production slick enough to earn them mass exposure on outlets like MTV's the Hills. Now, with This Addiction, the Chicago rockers are heading back to their roots.