Millencolin - For Monkeys: 25th Anniversary Edition [Limited Edition Psychedelic Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Puzzle
2. Lozin’ Must
3. Random I Am
4. Boring Planet
5. Monkey Boogie
6. Twenty Two
7. Black Gold
8. Trendy Winds
9. Otis
10. Lights Out
11. Entrance At Rudebrook
12. Lowlife
13. Vixen

More Info:

For Monkeys shows why one of Europe’s best loved punk bands has made a name for themselves all over the world. Millencolin put together a group of songs that might be a little bit slower and more melancholy than their previous efforts, but For Monkeys also contains the speedy melodic fun that fans have come to expect. Sometimes irreverent and often serious, For Monkeys will have you beating your chest and swinging from a vine. The 25th anniversary vinyl reissue also includes the bonus track “Vixen” that originally appeared on the Lozin’ Must single.


Pack Shot