The Frights - Everything Seems Like Yesterday | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Twenty-Four
2. Kicking Cans
3. Simple and Strange
4. Echo in the Corner of the Room
5. Leave Me Alone
6. All I Can Ask
7. Love Grows Cold
8. Faceless Moon
9. For Someone Else's Sake 1
10. Twenty-Five

More Info:

2020 album from the surf punk band. Everything Seems Like Yesterday is the studio follow-up to their 2018 album Hypochondriac and the 2019 live release Live At The Observatory.