Architects - For Those That Wish To Exist At Abbey Road [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Do You Dream of Armageddon? (Live from Abbey Road)
2. Black Lungs (Live from Abbey Road)
3. Giving Blood (Live from Abbey Road)
4. Discourse Is Dead (Live from Abbey Road)
5. Dead Butterflies (Live from Abbey Road)
6. An Ordinary Extinction (Live from Abbey Road)
7. Impermanence (Live from Abbey Road)
8. Flight Without Feathers (Live from Abbey Road)
9. Little Wonder (Live from Abbey Road)
10. Animals (Live from Abbey Road)
11. Libertine (Live from Abbey Road)
12. Goliath (Live from Abbey Road)
13. Demi God (Live from Abbey Road)
14. Meteor (Live from Abbey Road)
15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe (Live from Abbey Road)

More Info:

Architects new album captures a historic live stream performance event at the iconic Abbey Road studios: spiritual home to legends like The Beatles and Pink Floyd. Dubbed "For Those That Wish To Exist at Abbey Road", the album features a reimagined orchestral version of their masterpiece album 'For Those That Wish To Exist', backed by their friends in the Parallax Orchestra, the well-respected UK based orchestra made up of some of England's best and most versatile classical musicians, arranged and written by Simon Dobson, Parallax Orchestra's conductor and a three times British Composer award (BASCA) winner for his compositions.