Magnolia Park - Halloween Mixtape | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The End
2. Liar
3. 2009
4. Tonight (Feat. Lil Lotus)
5. 10 for 10
6. Back Home
7. Sick of It All
8. Back on My Bullshit (Feat. Iamjakehill)
9. Kids Like Us

More Info:

The Epitaph debut from pop punk upstarts, Magnolia Park. Contrary to what some may say, pop punk is alive and well in 2021, and groups like Magnolia Park are making sure it stays that way. Hailing from Orlando, Florida, Magnolia Park is a five-piece consisting of lead vocalist Joshua Roberts, guitarists Tristan Torres and Freddie Criales, bassist Jared Kay, and drummer Joe Horsham. In recent years, experimental sounds and more personal lyrics have dominated the pop punk scene. While staying true to the genre's roots, the members of Magnolia Park bring their own twist to the table with louder, angrier vocals and a fusion of genres ranging from hip-hop and emo to hardcore and alt rock.