Queen - Queen 40 Limited Edition Collector's Box Set Volume 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Queen 40 Limited Edition Collector's Box Set Volume 2
Queen 40 Limited Edition Collector's Box Set Volume 2
Artist: Queen
Format: Digital


Label: Hollywood Records
Rel. Date: 09/13/2011
UPC: 050087245573

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are The Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight From The Inside
7. Get Down, Make Love
8. Sleeping On The Sidewalk
9. Who Needs You
10. It's Late
11. My Melancholy Blues
1. Feelings, Feelings (Take 10, July 1977)
2. Spread Your Wings (BBC Session, October 1977)
3. My Melancholy Blues (BBC Session, October 1977)
4. Sheer Heart Attack (Live In Paris, February 1979)
5. We Will Rock You (Fast - Live In Tokyo, November 1982)
1. Mustapha
2. Fat Bottomed Girls
3. Jealousy
4. Bicycle Race
5. If You Can't Beat Them
6. Let Me Entertain You
7. Dead On Time
8. In Only Seven Days
9. Dreamer's Ball
10. Fun It
11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy
12. Don't Stop Me Now
13. More Of That Jazz
1. Fat Bottomed Girls (Single Version)
2. Bicycle Race (Instrumental)
3. Don't Stop Me Now (With Long Lost Guitars)
4. Let Me Entertain You (Live In Montreal, November 1981)
5. Dreamer's Ball (Early Acoustic Take, August 1978)
1. Play The Game
2. Dragon Attack
3. Another One Bites The Dust
4. Need Your Loving Tonight
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
6. Rock It (Prime Jive)
7. Don't Try Suicide
8. Sail Away Sweet Sister
9. Coming Soon
10. Save Me
1. Save Me (Live In Montreal, November 1981)
2. A Human Body
3. Sail Away Sweet Sister (Take 1 With Guide Vocal)
4. It's A Beautiful Day (Original Spontaneous Idea, April 1980)
5. Dragon Attack (Live At Milton Keynes Bowl, June 1982)
6. Secret Ghost
7. What Is This Thing Called Ability
8. American Soldier
9. The Truth About Humility
10. Don't Let Go Of Adoration
11. Fantastic Nightmare
12. All The Arguments
13. Legendary Mischief
14. The Appreciation Of Others
15. Life Becomes
16. Battle Party
17. Allergic To Demons
18. Dangerous Schemes
1. Flash's Theme
2. In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
3. Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless)
4. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale)
5. Football Fight
6. In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)
7. Execution Of Flash
8. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)
9. Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men)
10. Escape From The Swamp
11. Flash To The Rescue
12. Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men)
13. Battle Theme
14. The Wedding March
15. Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching)
16. Crash Dive On Mingo City
17. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
18. The Hero
1. Flash (Single Version)
2. The Hero (October ..Revisited)
3. The Kiss (Early Version, March 1980)
4. Football Fight (Early Version, No Synths! - February 1980)
5. Flash (Live In Montreal, November 1981)
6. The Hero (Live In Montreal, November 1981)
1. Staying Power
2. Dancer
3. Back Chat
4. Body Language
5. Action This Day
6. Put Out The Fire
7. Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)
8. Calling All Girls
9. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
10. Cool Cat
11. Under Pressure
DISC: 10
1. Staying Power (Live At Milton Keynes, June 1982)
2. Soul Brother
3. Back Chat (Single Remix)
4. Action This Day (Live In Tokyo, November 1982)
5. Calling All Girls (Live In Tokyo, November 1982)