Joywave - Cleanse [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Cleanse [LP]
Artist: Joywave
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/25/2022
UPC: 050087495763

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Cleanse is Joywave's fourth studio album and is the follow-up to 2020's Possession which was released on March 13, 2020, as the world shut down. The 10 tracks that make up Cleanse were conceived, written and recorded in Armbruster's home studio. Highlights on the album include "Buy American," "Cyn City 2000," "After Coffee," and "Every Window Is A Mirror."