Songs From Aladdin: 30th Anniversary / O.S.T. (Uk) - Songs From Aladdin: 30th Anniversary / O.S.T. (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Arabian Nights
2. Legend of the Lamp
3. One Jump Ahead
4. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
5. Friend Like Me
6. Prince Ali
7. A Whole New World
8. Prince Ali (Reprise)
9. A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)

More Info:

Hop on a magic carpet ride and rediscover the music from the Disney Classic Animated Film Aladdin. Enjoy Songs from Aladdin on ocean blue coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film's 30th anniversary. Featuring classic songs including, 'A Whole New World', 'Friend Like Me' and 'Prince Ali.'