Songs From Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs / O.S.T. - Songs From Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Overture - Snow White
2. I'm Wishing/One Song
3. Animal Friends/With a Smile and a Song
4. Whistle While You Work
5. Heigh-ho
6. Bluddle-uddle-um-dum (The Dwarfs' Washing Song)
7. The Silly Song (The Dwarfs' Yodel Song)
8. Some Day My Prince Will Come
9. Love's First Kiss (Finale)

More Info:

Enjoy Songs from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs on red coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film's 85th anniversary. You'll find yourself whistling along to songs from the Disney classic animated film, including 'Heigh-Ho,' and 'Someday My Prince Will Come'.