Queen - The Miracle: Collector’s Edition Box Set [2 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Queen - The Miracle: Collector’s Edition Box Set [2 CD]
The Miracle: Collector’s Edition Box Set [2 CD]
Artist: Queen
Format: CD


Label: Hollywood Records
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 050087506728

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Party
2. Khashoggi's Ship
3. The Miracle
4. I Want It All
5. The Invisible Man
6. Breakthru
7. Rain Must Fall
8. Scandal
9. My Baby Does Me
10. Was It All Worth It
11. Party (Original Take)
12. Khashoggi's Ship (Original Take)
13. The Miracle (Original Take With John's Ending)
14. I Want It All (Original Take)
15. The Invisible Man (Early Version With Guide Vocal)
16. When Love Breaks Up (Demo)
17. Breakthru (Real Drums And Bass)
18. Rain Must Fall (Demo)
19. Scandal (Original Rough Mix)
20. My Baby Loves Me
21. Was It All Worth It (Original Take)
22. You Know You Belong To Me
23. I Guess We're Falling Out (Demo)
24. Dog With A Bone
25. Water (Demo)
26. Face It Alone

More Info:

Right after playing their biggest concert ever on August 9th 1986, the band took a hiatus from each other. Reuniting 3 years later, they recorded The Miracle -a celebration of their reunion. The album was released May 22, 1989 & reached #24 on the Billboard chart. Collector's Edition 2 CD Box Set. CD 1 - The Miracle, CD 2 - The Miracle Sessions.