Alan Menken / Howard Ashman / Lin-Manuel Miranda - The Little Mermaid (Live Action) [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Triton's Kingdom (Score)
2. Part of Your World
3. Fathom's Below
4. Part of Your World (Reprise)
5. Under the Sea
6. Wild Uncharted Waters
7. Poor Unfortunate Souls
8. For the First Time
9. Kiss the Girl
10. The Scuttlebutt
11. Eric's Decision (Score)
12. Vanessa's Trick (Score)
13. Part of Your World (Reprise II)
14. Kiss the Girl (Island Band Reprise) (Score)
15. Finale (Score)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. The Little Mermaid original soundtrack features all-new performances by the cast with music by Alan Menken, lyrics by Howard Ashman, and new lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. The film stars Halle Bailey (Ariel), Jonah Hauer-King (Prince Eric), Daveed Diggs (the voice of Sebastian), Awkwafina (the voice of Scuttle), Jacob Tremblay (the voice of Flounder), Noma Dumezweni (Queen Selina), Art Malik (Sir Grimsby), Javier Bardem (King Triton), and Melissa McCarthy (Ursula).