Various Artists - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Creep (Acoustic Version) Radiohead
2. Crazy On You Heart
3. Since You Been Gone Rainbow
4. In The Meantime Spacehog
5. Reasons Earth, Wind And Fire
6. Do You Realize?? The Flaming Lips
7. We Care A Lot Faith No More
8. Koinu No Carnival (From "Minute Waltz") EHAMIC
9. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows Alice Cooper
10. San Francisco The Mowgli's
11. Poor Girl X
12. This Is The Day The The
13. No Sleep Till Brooklyn Beastie Boys
14. Dog Days Are Over Florence + The Machine
15. Badlands Bruce Springsteen
16. I Will Dare The Replacements
17. Come And Get Your Love Redbone

More Info:

It's time to face the music. Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill rallies his team to defend the universe and one of their own - a mission that could mean the end of the Guardians if not successful. Featuring a stellar line-up of tracks perfect for any hero saving the galaxy. On standard black vinyl.