Queen - Greatest Hits I & Ii | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Greatest Hits I & Ii
Artist: Queen
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 050087520908

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites the Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody to Love
11. Now I'm Here
12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13. Play the Game
14. Flash
15. Seven Seas of Rhye
16. We Will Rock You
17. We Are the Champions
18. A Kind of Magic
19. Under Pressure
20. Radio Ga Ga
21. I Want It All
22. I Want to Break Free
23. Innuendo
24. It's a Hard Life
25. Breakthru
26. Who Wants to Live Forever
27. Headlong
28. The Miracle
29. I'm Going Slightly Mad
30. The Invisible Man
31. Hammer to Fall
32. Friends Will Be Friends
33. The Show Must Go on
34. One Vision

More Info:

HOLLYWOOD RECORDS - Queen - Greatest Hits I & II - Queen's greatest-hits collections have contained different track listings throughout the world. In the band's native England they scored more hits than anywhere else, hence their compilations are usually more extensive. When Hollywood Records purchased the U.S. Queen catalog in the early '90s, the label reissued the long out of print Greatest Hits album (basing the track listing on the 1981 British album of the same name but with a few changes), and released a companion album entitled Classic Queen. The rest of the world received Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 in 1991, which contained their U.K. hits from 1981-1991 (Classic Queen contained tracks by the band from all eras). Sensing that Queen completists in the U.S. would want both British-only releases for their collection, Hollywood released the two-CD Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 in 1995. Most of the tracks are available on the U.S. versions, but Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 is the only compilation that includes such tracks as "Innuendo," "Breakthru," "It's a Hard Life," "The Invisible Man," and "Friends Will Be Friends."