Tarzan / O.S.T. (Colv) (Grn) (Ltd) (Uk) - Tarzan / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Two Worlds
2. You'll Be in My Heart
3. Son of Man
4. Trashin' the Camp
5. Strangers Like Me
6. Two Worlds (Reprise)
7. Trashin' the Camp
8. You'll Be in My Heart
9. Two Worlds (Radio Edit)
10. A Wonderous Place
11. Moves Like An Ape, Looks a Man
12. The Gorilla
13. One Family
14. Two Worlds Finale

More Info:

Limited transparent green colored vinyl soundtrack to Disney's animated classic 'Tarzan', featuring all your favourite songs, including 'You'll Be In My Heart' performed by Phil Collins, 'Trashin' the Camp' performed by Phil Collins and *NSYNC, and many more.