Walt Disney Studio's Presents - Chilling, Thrilling Sounds Of The Haunted House [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Translucent Smoke LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Night Creatures
2. Haunted House
3. The Dungeon
4. The Witches
5. Encounter In The Fog
6. A Grave Matter
7. The Mad Scientist's Laboratory
8. Thunder & Lightning
9. The Storm
10. Various Winds
11. Dripping Cavern
12. Wolves
13. Rats
14. Shrieking Cats
15. Owls
16. Baying Hounds
17. Crickets
18. Raven
19. Monster
20. Moans And Groans
21. Laughing Ghost
22. Witches
23. Screams
24. Heartbeat
25. Dragging Footsteps
26. Creaking Doors
27. Rusty Gate
28. Fog Horn
29. Clock Strikes Midnight
30. Chains
31. Lab Sounds
32. Tolling BellB
33. Haunting Music

More Info:

Indie Exclusive * The 1979 updated collection of spooky sound effects. Available on vinyl for the first time in decades on translucent smoke color vinyl