Songs From Beauty & The Beast - O.S.T. (Colv) (Uk) - Songs From Beauty & The Beast - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prologue: Beauty and the Beast
2. Belle
3. Belle Reprise
4. Gaston
5. Gaston (Reprise)
6. Be Our Guest
7. Something There
8. The Mob Song
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Beauty and the Beast

More Info:

A tale as old as time is celebrated in the Songs from Beauty and the Beast. Releasing to commemorate Disney's 100th anniversary, this special coloured vinyl features classic favourites from the Disney Classic Animated film, including "Belle," "Be Our Guest" and "Beauty and the Beast."