Greatest Hits / O.S.T. - Greatest Hits / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Block It Out
2. Loud Places
3. Gap in the Clouds
4. Music Sounds Better with You
5. Heybb!
6. Powa
7. New Goodbye
8. Feel Again
9. To Turn You on [Disco Pusher Remix]
10. Running
11. New Romance
12. I'm Like a Bird
13. Setting the Night on Fire
14. Don't Push It Don't Force It
15. Make Me Believe in You
16. Ohh I Love It (Love Break)
17. Feel the Music
18. Next to You
19. Never Lost
20. Play It on My Radio
21. Me and My Shadow
22. Alternate World (Alternate Life)
23. Too Easy to Return
24. Memories of Max
25. Silent Disco
26. Thank You So Much for This
27. New Hello

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack album for Ned Benson's romantic drama The Greatest Hits. The album features the original song Never Lost co-written (with the film's composer Ryan Lott) and performed by Nelly Furtado, as well as tracks by Roxy Music, Beach House, Neil Frances, Tune-Yards, Peggy Lee & others. Also included are selections of the movie's original score composed by Lott (Everything Everywhere All at Once, The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby).