John Williams - Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

John Williams - Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom - O.S.T.
Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom - O.S.T.
Artist: John Williams
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/06/2024
UPC: 050087550431

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Anything Goes
2. Indy Negotiates
3. The Nightclub Brawl
4. Fast Streets of Shanghai
5. Map / Out of Fuel
6. Slalom on MT Humol
7. Short Round's Theme
8. The Scroll / to Pankot Palace
9. Nocturnal Activities
10. Bug Tunnel / Death Trap
11. Approaching the Stones
12. Children in Chains
13. The Temple of Doom
14. Short Round Escapes
15. Saving Willie
16. Slave Children's Crusade
17. Short Round Helps
18. The Mine Car Chase
19. Water!
20. The Sword Trick
21. The Broken Bridge / British Relief
22. End Credits

More Info:

John Williams - "Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" / Walt Disney Records presents the highly anticipated vinyl release of the soundtrack to Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom, featuring the original score by the one and only John Williams. This 2 LP set is pressed on 180gram vinyl.