Steve Strongman - Tired Of Talkin' | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Tired of Tailin'
2. Paid My Dues
3. Still Crazy 'Bout You
4. Just Ain't Right
5. Can't Have It All
6. Tell Me Like It Is
7. Livin' The Dream
8. That Kind Of Fight
9. Hard Place and a Rock
10. Highway Man
11. Bring You Down
12. Let's Stay Together

More Info:

Newly signed to Stony Plain, Steve Strongman's 2019 release Tired of Talkin is now benefitting from a global release and the promotional attention this album deserves. Stongman has earned rave reviews as an emerging talent on the scene today. Tired of Talkin is destined to further establish the guitar slinger's reputation as one of the most exciting artists on the International Blues scene.