Ed Neumeister - Covers [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Rocky Raccoon
2. Try a Little Tenderness
3. Black Dog
4. The Last Great American Dynasty
5. Dear Prudence
6. With a Little Help from My Friends
7. Blackbird
8. The Fool on the Hill
9. Okay for Now
10. Stairway to Heaven

More Info:

On Covers, Neumeister has his way with familiar tunes that resonated from his youth-five by the Beatles, two by Led Zeppelin, one made famous by Otis Redding, and another just hatched only a few years ago by Taylor Swift. Joined by his regular quartet of pianist Gary Versace, bassist Drew Gress, and drummer Tom Rainey (who all appeared on 2021's What Have I Done? and 2023's Explorations), Neumeister put his stamp on these beloved tunes from the late '60s and early '70s.