Sly & Robbie & Spicy Chocolate - Reggae Power | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love on My Mind (Beenie Man ; Crystal Kay)
2. Get Ya Girl (Feat. Thelma Aoyama ; Beenie Man)
3. Let Me Love You (Cecile)
4. Star Across the Sky (Feat. Romain Virgo)
5. Wasn't So Bad (Alaine)
6. Chatty Woman (Feat. Gramps Morgan)
7. Dancin' Time (Feat. Mr. Vegas ; Chehon)
8. Zutto (Feat. T.O.K.)
9. Anyhing and Everything (Feat. Bitty McLean) 1
10. Off Love (A.I.) 1
11. Pray for the World (Feat. Sizzla) 1
12. Crazy Jamaican Love (Feat. KGN21 ; Ryo the Skywalker) 1
13. Shibuya Dream (Feat. Miss Monday, Simon ; Biggy) 1
14. Party Time (Feat. Jason Sweetness ; Future Fambo)

More Info:

Of the Grammy(R) nominated compilation recorded in Japan with famed DJ producer crew Spicy Chocolate, thealbum features guest vocals from some of today's hottest singers. The release will street amdist the media coverageon Grammy nominations. Key tracks include the single and video for Romain Virgo's remake of "Star Across TheSky" and the Beenie Man hit "Love on My Mind" featuring Kristal Kay.