Various Artists - Soca Gold 2021 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Soca Gold 2021
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/03/2021
UPC: 054645274029

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Jerusalema (Feat. Nomcembo Zikode) - Master KG
2. Go Gal - Alison Hinds
3. Private Party - Machel Montano
4. Resilience (Make It Work) - Edwin Yearwood
5. All House Is Road - Bunji Garlin
6. Sleepwalk - Fay-Ann Lyons
7. South Man - Ricardo Drue X Dev
8. Gud Gud (Feat. Machel Montano) - Choppi
9. Watch Ova Wi (Feat. Trinidad Killa) - Johnelle
10. Single - Jus D
11. Dai Mine - Patrice Roberts
12. Everytime - Edwin Yearwood
13. Blame It (On de Music) - Rupee
14. Hold You (Hold Yuh) Soca Refix - Gyptian
15. Thelma - South South West
16. We Maniac - Bunji Garlin
17. Gimmi Ah Bligh - Iwer George
18. Disc 2 Contains Mega-Mix By DJ Puffy

More Info:

Celebrate the spirit of Carnival with Soca Gold 2021, featuring Soca champions Machel Montano, Bunji Garlin and others, plus South African artist Master KG and the monster hit "Jerusalema," which has dominated world music charts since its release in January. The disc also includes six recent Soca Gold anthems from Rupee, Iwer George, Kevin Yearwood and others.

Soca Gold 2021 is a non-stop party with a bonus mega-mix disc performed by DJ Puffy (available only in the physical package).

Let the spirit of Caribbean carnival get into you through the sounds of Soca Gold 2021.