Alborosie - Destiny [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Viral
2. Over My Shoulders (Featuring Buju Banton)
3. Rastazeneka
4. Faith (Featuring Jaz Elise)
5. No Good Again
6. Give It to Them (Featuring Burro Banton)
7. Royal Throne (Featuring Ezhel)
8. Focus
9. Nah Sell Out (Featuring Kabaka Pyramid)
10. General
11. I Got You
12. Dubalist (Featuring Sugus)

More Info:

The latest release from the forward-thinking, singer-songwriter & multi-instrumentalist Alborosie. The 12-track full length features an Impressive line-up of talented standouts and legendary names like Buju Banton, Kabaka Pyramid and Burro Banton.  Following the success of critically acclaimed for the Culture, Destiny once again delivers on Alborosie's signature production ensuring a classic Reggae album.