Motorhead - We Are Motorhead | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. See Me Burning
2. Slow Dance
3. Stay Out of Jail
4. God Save the Queen
5. Out to Lunch
6. Wake the Dead
7. One More Fucking Time
8. Stage Fright / Crash And Burn
9. Heart on Your Sleeve, (Wearing Your)
10. We Are Motorhead