Sean Savage Nichols - Trilogy [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Music
2. Screamo (Video Mix)
3. Let Me Out
4. Everything Baby Blue
5. Opposing Truths (I Want You)
6. Over the Night (Lost Mix)
7. Splash (Video Mix)
8. Abracadabra (Video Mix)
9. Maybe Chain
10. The Last Emperor (Lost Mix)

More Info:

Canadian cult songwriter Sean Nicholas Savage is renowned for his bittersweet ballads, and beautifully raw live performances, his singing delicate and brave, full of energy and space. Each new record is an adventure in sensitivity and nuance. 'Trilogy' collects standouts from Savage's fan-favourite string of cassette releases: Magnificent Fist (2016), Yummycoma (2017), Screamo (2018). Now available on LP for the first time, this pressing commemorates a remarkable era in Savage's career.