Quadeca - I Didn't Mean To Haunt You [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sorry4Dying
2. Tell Me a Joke
3. Don't Mind Me
4. Picking Up Hands
5. Born Yesterday
6. The Memories We Lost in Translation
7. House Settling
8. Knots
9. Fantasyworld
10. Fractions of Infinity
11. Cassini's Division

More Info:

I Didn't Mean to Haunt You is the second full-fledged concept album from Quadeca, and his first completely self-produced album. It is a watershed moment from an internet-age rise to prominence, towards eclectic, toiled production and panoramic storytelling. While his earlier works hinted at this direction, Haunt You feels like a bold realization of potential. It is a near hour-long commitment to uncompromising songwriting that still manages to feel out of left-field. en Lasky seems like an unlikely candidate for music like this, as his near-decade long journey creating pop and rap music and commentary on YouTube garnered nearly two million subscribers, and ensued virality in a space where experimentation is often rejected or dismissed. Despite this, a more pensive and tasteful audience has made Quadeca's musical evolution the forefront of the conversation.