Blue Hawaii - Untogether (10th Anniversary Edition) - Blue | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Untogether (10th Anniversary Edition) - Blue
Artist: Blue Hawaii
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 061297792818

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Follow
2. Try to Be
3. In Two
4. In Two II
5. Sweet Tooth
6. Sierra Lift
7. Yours to Keep
8. Daisy
9. Flammarion
10. Reaction II
11. The Other Day
12. Strawberries and White Light

More Info:

Untogether, Blue Hawaii's landmark 2013 album, is celebrating it's 10 year anniversary with a special edition LP. It's distinct blend of introspective atmospherics, textured production and manipulated vocals make it a one-of-a-kind release - a wholly unique starting point for the band's storied career. The deluxe LP features 'Strawberries and White Light', a previously unreleased track from the Untogether sessions. Packaging for the anniversary LP includes 'tru blu' colour vinyl, lyrics innersleeve, and a poster.Blue Hawaii have been perfecting their craft for over a decade. The two first met in 2008, at the heart of Montreal's burgeoning underground loft party scene. Finding their start with a bedroom minimal electronic sound, they gradually evolved into a more live and dance forward project, placing emphasis on celebratory and visceral catharsis. The essence of their work is threaded through the confident sanguine vocals and songwriting of Raphaelle "Ra" Standell and the distinctive production of Agor "DJ Kirby" Cowan.