Quadeca - Scrapyard | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Quadeca - Scrapyard
Artist: Quadeca
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/14/2024
UPC: 061297937271

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Dustcutter
2. A la Carte
3. Pretty Privilege
4. Easier
5. Even If I Tried
6. What's It to Him?
7. U Don't Know Me Like That
8. I Make It Look Effortless
9. Way Too Many Friends
10. Guess Who?
11. Under My Skin
12. Being Yourself
13. U Tried That Thing Where Ur Human
14. Guide Dog
15. Texas Blue

More Info:

American Mix vinyl. 2xLP. SCRAPYARD is the finale in the Scrapyard series from Quadeca. Released on February 16, 2024, the mixtape contains 15 tracks and features from artists brakence and Kevin Abstract, the former of whom made an appearance in SCRAPYARD I, the series' debut. Quadeca got his start on YouTube around ten years ago, posting mostly hip-hop freestyles, mixtapes and more, building a steady following through the years. His 2022 record, I Didn't Mean To Haunt You, was his first major departure from hip-hop, containing folktronica, indie rock, shoegaze and many more genre elements. SCRAPYARD continues in this genre-fluid direction, containing both tracks that didn't make it onto I Didn't Mean To Haunt You and new works. The record received a 9/10 on The Needle Drop.