Holly Cole - Baby Its Cold Outside - Remastered | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Baby Its Cold Outside - Remastered
Artist: Holly Cole
Format: Vinyl


Label: Universal Import
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 061528104519

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Christmas Blues
2. Santa Baby
3. The Christmas Song
4. I'd Like to Hitch a Ride with Santa Claus
5. Wildwood Carol
6. Christmas Is
7. Christmas Time Is Here
8. Baby, It's Cold Outside
9. Two Thousand Miles
10. 'Zat You Santa Claus
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
12. Sleighride
13. If We Make It Through December
14. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
15. What About Me

More Info:

Remastered reissue brings together songs from the Holly Cole Trio's first-ever recording, the Christmas Blues EP from 1989 together with Holly Cole's 2001 quintessential Christmas album, Baby It's Cold Outside.