Tom Speight - Love & Light | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Love & Light
Artist: Tom Speight
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/11/2023
UPC: 067003140522

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Trick of the Light
2. Wonderful Wonder
3. The One
4. Let Go
5. If This Is How the Story Ends
6. Love ; Light
7. Beautiful Feeling
8. Tomorrow
9. Aftermath
10. Escape
11. Tears
12. Simple Things

More Info:

"Love & Light' is the third album from UK singer-songwriter Tom Speight. The record is both a wonderful evolution in Tom's songwriting, and perhaps his most personal, heartfelt work so far. Inspired by pivotal moments, the album examines everything from family strife to heartbreak and abandonment, and exhibits some of the most confident, refined songwriting of his career. Set against lush soundscapes of beautifully textured guitars, agile strings and bright piano notes, these songs delve into the wonders of new love; reach out to a beloved sister; celebrate a close friend's good news. "I've touched on things in this record that I've never spoken about before," he says. "It's without doubt my most personal to date."