Paloma, Paris - Cacophony | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Paloma, Paris - Cacophony
Artist: Paloma, Paris
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/30/2024
UPC: 067003150712

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Disc 1 My Mind (Now)
2. Pleaser
3. His Land
4. Drywall
5. Labour
6. Boys, Bugs and Men
7. Knitting Song
8. As Good a Reason
9. Triassic Love Song
10. Escape Pod
11. Disc2 Last Woman on Earth
12. Bones on the Beach
13. Hunter
14. The Warmth
15. Yeti

More Info:

The debut album from Paris Paloma, 'Cacophony' follows (and includes) her breakthrough single "labour," which has amassed over +190M WW streams. Written around themes of feminine rage, societal expectations on women and deeply embedded misogyny, the album continues the deep consideration and dissection of Paris' own experiences and observations as a woman. Drawing comparisons to artists like Florence + The Machine and Hozier, Paris' songwriting taps into cultural movements, inspiring fans around the world. "labour," and subsequent singles including "as good a reason," have seen her lyrics and music resonate deeply with an ever growing fanbase. Unheard tracks such as "his land" are emotive and cinematic, while the gloriously climactic "the last woman on earth" has become a fan favorite on TikTok. Following sold-out shows in the UK and Europe in 2023, Paris embarks on a second sold-out tour in the U.S. in 2024 ahead of the release of Cacophony.