Haunt - Dead On Arrival / Do Not Resuscitate (Mod) (Eco) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Haunt - Dead On Arrival / Do Not Resuscitate (Mod) (Eco)
Dead On Arrival / Do Not Resuscitate (Mod) (Eco)
Artist: Haunt
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 067003155120

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Overdose
2. Shake
3. This Won't Go Over Well
4. I'm Done
5. More
6. OK
7. FML
8. Little Like Hell
9. I Don't Like the Quiet
10. Damage
11. Morally Incompetent
12. On My Grave

More Info:

ECO PACK. Hailing from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, The Haunt are an alt-rock band reminiscent of the alt-rock bands of the 2010s co-founded and led by siblings Anastasia Grace Haunt [vocals] and Maxamillion "Max" Haunt [guitar, production] and rounded out by Nat Smallish [bass], and Nick Lewert [drums]-conjure a singular vision equally steeped in jazz-pop noir and controlled industrial chaos; they represent the misfits of the world, set apart from the crowd. The Haunt are road warriors, touring with artists like Palaye Royale, The Hu, Mike's Dead, Halocene and many more, with touring planned for the EU and UK in 2024. They've been featured in Wonderland, Outburn, Ones to Watch, Digital Tour Bus, Icon vs Icon, Alternative Press, Punktastic, Revolver, Orkus Mag and more. The Haunt co-founders and siblings Anastasia Grace Haunt [vocals] and Maxamillion "Max" Haunt [guitar, production] creatively lean on their own quiet lifelong bond to make a loud musical statement. They congregate around a boundless vision for what alternative music can be, accented by electronic textures, cinematic drama and gothic spirit.