Marijohn Wilkin - I Have Returned | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. One Day at a Time
2. It All Belongs to the Father
3. The Scars in the Hands of Jesus
4. God Is Love
5. Behold the Man
6. Nearly 2,000 Years Ago
7. Speak Louder
8. Without You
9. Trial Trip
10. I Have Returned
11. So Much to Thank You for (Bonus)
12. Where I'm Going (Bonus)