Otis Williams / The Midnight Cowboys - Otis Williams & The Midnight Cowboys (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Wanna Go Country
2. Rocky Top
3. For The Good Times
4. Do It To Someone You Love
5. Hello Darlin'
6. The Easy Part's Over
7. Mule Skinner Blues
8. Shutters And Boards
9. I Know One
10. That's How I Got To Memphis
11. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
12. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore