Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Live in Barcelona | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Program Start
2. The Rising -The Song
3. Lonesome Day
4. Prove It All Night
5. Darkness on the Edge of Town
6. Empty Sky
7. You're Missing
8. Waitin' on a Sunny Day - the Song
9. The Promised Land 1
10. Worlds Apart 1
11. Badlands 1
12. She's the One 1
13. Mary's Place 1
14. Dancing in the Dark 1
15. Countin' on a Miracle 1
16. Spirit in the Night 1
17. Incident on 57th Street 1
18. Into the Fire 1
19. Night 2
20. Ramrod 2
21. Born to Run 2
22. My City of Ruins 2
23. Born in the USA 2
24. Land of Hope and Dreams 2
25. Thunder Road - the Song 2
26. Drop the Needle and Pray: The Rising on Tour 2
27. Credits

More Info:

Live in Barcelona. Special features: Full Fame format. Language: English.