Rachael & Vilray - I Love A Love Song! | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Any Little Time
2. Even in the Evenin’
3. Is a Good Man Real?
4. Just Two
5. Why Do I?
6. I’m Not Ready
7. Join Me in a Dream
8. Hate is the Basis (of Love)
9. A Love Song, Played Slow
10. Just Me This Year
11. I’ve Drawn Your Face
12. Goodnight My Love

More Info:

Rachael & Vilray—the duo singer/songwriter Rachael Price (Lake Street Dive) and the guitarist/singer/songwriter Vilray—return with their second studio album, I Love a Love Song!  The album features eleven new songs plus one 1930s classic.

Combining Rachael Price’s singular voice with Vilray’s knack for songwriting, I Love a Love Song! showcases Rachael & Vilray’s respect for their jazz predecessors, taking the best of the past and creating something new.

Recorded at United Recording in Los Angeles, CA, the twelve-track album was produced, engineered, and mixed by Dan Knobler and features arrangements from Jacob Zimmerman . All songs were written by Vilray except for “Goodnight My Love,” which was written by Mack Gordon and Harry Revel.


Pack Shot