Billy Bragg & Wilco - Mermaid Avenue: The Complete Sessions [3CD/1DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Billy Bragg & Wilco - Mermaid Avenue: The Complete Sessions [3CD/1DVD]
Mermaid Avenue: The Complete Sessions [3CD/1DVD]
Artist: Billy Bragg & Wilco
Format: CD


Label: NNS
Catalog: 529926
Rel. Date: 04/21/2012
UPC: 075597962604

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Walt Whitman's Niece
2. California Stars
3. Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key
4. Birds And Ships (Featuring Natalie Merchant)
5. Hoodoo Voodoo
6. She Came Along To Me
7. At My Window Sad And Lonely
8. Ingrid Bergman
9. Christ For President
10. I Guess I Planted
11. One By One
12. Eisler On The Go
13. Hesitating Beauty
14. Another Man's Done Gone
15. The Unwelcome Guest


1. Airline To Heaven
2. My Flying Saucer
3. Feed Of Man
4. Hot Rod Hotel
5. I Was Born
6. Secret Of The Sea
7. Stetson Kennedy
8. Remember The Mountain Bed
9. Blood Of The Lamb
10. Aginst Th' Law
11. All You Fascists
12. Joe Dimaggio Done It Again
13. Meanest Man
14. Black Wind Blowing
15. Someday Some Morning Sometime


1. Bugeye Jim
2. When The Roses Bloom Again
3. Gotta Work
4. My Thirty Thousand
5. Ought To Be Satisfied Now
6. Listening To The Wind That Blows
7. Go Down To The Water
8. Chain Of Broken Hearts
9. Jailcell Blues
10. Don't You Marry
11. Give Me A Nail
12. The Jolly Banker
13. Union Prayer
14. Be Kind To The Boy On The Road
15. Ain'ta Gonna Grieve
16. Tea Bag Blues
17. I'm Out To Get

More Info:

3 CD/1 DVD.