Sia - Reasonable Woman - Limited Violet Vinyl [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sia - Reasonable Woman - Limited Violet Vinyl [Colored Vinyl]
Reasonable Woman - Limited Violet Vinyl [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Sia
Format: Vinyl


Label: WEA INT'L
Rel. Date: 05/17/2024
UPC: 075678609947

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Little Wing
2. Immortal Queen (Featuring Chaka Khan)
3. Dance Alone (Featuring Kylie Minogue)
4. I Had a Heart
5. Gimme Love
6. Nowhere to Be
7. Towards the Sun
8. Incredible (Featuring Labrinth)
9. Champion (Featuring Tierra Whack, Kaliii ; Jimmy Jolliff)
10. I Forgive You
11. Wanna Be Known
12. One Night
13. Fame Won't Love You (Featuring Paris Hilton)
14. Go on
15. Rock and Balloon

More Info:

Limited violet colored vinyl LP pressing.