Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Hoodie Szn | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Voices in My Head
2. Beasty
3. I Did It
4. Swervin (Feat. 6Ix9Ine)
5. Startender (Feat. Offset and Tyga)
6. Demons and Angels (Feat. Juice WRLD)
7. Love Drugs and Sex
8. Skeezers
9. Savage
10. Come Closer (Feat. Queen Naija)
11. Look Back at It
12. Just Like Me (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Bosses and Workers (Feat. Don Q and Trap Manny)
14. Need a Best Friend (Feat. Lil Quee and Quando Rondo)
15. The Reaper
16. Uptown / Bustdown (Feat. PNB Rock and Lil Durk)
17. Billie Jean
18. 4 Min Convo (Favorite Song)
19. Odee
20. Pull Up (Feat. Nav)

More Info:

Hoodie SZN - A Boogie Wit da Hoodie / Hoodie SZN is the second studio album by rapper A Boogie wit da Hoodie. It was originally released in December 2018. Features included Juice WRLD, 6ix9ine, Nav, Offset, Tyga, Young Thug, and Queen Naija, among others.