Kevin Gates - The Ceremony [Bone LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ceremony
2. Birds Calling
3. Lil Yea
4. Yonce Freestyle feat Sexyy Red & B.G.
5. Eater
6. Speed Dial
7. God Slippers
8. It Won’t Happen
9. Healing
10. Letter 2 My Fans
11. Protect Children
12. Heal You
13. Walmart
14. Do It Again
15. Rumors
16. I Don’t Apologize
17. Broken Men

More Info:

RIAA multi-platinum certified rap superstar, Kevin Gates, returns with his latest single “Yonce Freestyle” featuring Sexyy Red and BG. The single is all about how much he loves partying at Beyonce concerts with none other than Sexyy Red and BG along for the ride.. 
To accompany the release, Kevin announced the official pre-order for his new upcoming album, The Ceremony. The album is centered around Kevin's spiritual growth and personal development through religious ceremony.