Jason Derulo - Nu King (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nu King
2. Spicy Margarita (Jason Derulo ; Michael Bublé)
3. Mad Love (Jason Derulo ; YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
4. You + I
5. Lie To Me
6. Favorite Song
7. POV
8. Last Night (Jason Derulo, Gucci Mane ; Quavo)
9. Take You Dancing
10. Don't Go Nowhere
11. Proximity
12. Limbo (Jason Derulo ; Lay Bankz)
13. Jalebi Baby (Tesher x Jason Derulo)
14. Comatose
15. Slow Low
16. Swalla (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign))
17. Tip Toe (Feat. French Montana)
18. Lifestyle (Feat. Adam Levine)
19. When Love Sucks (Feat. Dido)
20. Save The Last Dance
21. Ayo Girl (Haitian Konpa Remix) (Jason Derulo, Robinson ; Mika Ben)
22. Down (Jason Derulo ; David Guetta)
23. So Many Hearts
24. Hands On Me (Feat. Meghan Trainor)
25. Underwater
26. Love Not War (Feat. Nuka)
27. Acapulco

More Info:

Chart-topping sensation Jason Derulo officially kicks off a new era with Nu King. The 27-song project is available now. As his boldest body of work yet, he collates a handful of fan favorites such as "Acapulco," "Slow Low," "Swalla," "Lifestyle" [feat. Adam Levine], "Love Not War" [feat. Nuka], and more alongside various newly recorded anthems. The project received a special RIAA Gold-certified plaque upon release from Atlantic Records.