The Band CAMINO - The Dark [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Pink LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Told You So
2. What Am I Missing?
3. Save My Life
4. Let It Happen
5. It's You (It's You)
6. Same Page
7. See You Later
8. Afraid Of The Dark
9. Novocaine
10. Three Month Hangover
11. Last Man In The World

More Info:

The Band CAMINO’s second studio album The Dark will feature 11 tracks including first singles “Told You So,” “What Am I Missing?” and “Last Man In The World,” which were released earlier this year and emphasize the band’s infectious, unguarded and booming, guitar-driven pop sound that has resonated with audiences worldwide. The band tapped in key collaborators Andrew Goldstein, Jordan Schmidt, Seth Ennis, Geoff Warburton, Jake Torrey and Alysa Vanderheym to create another powerhouse body of work.