Twenty One Pilots - MTV Unplugged | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Stressed Out
3. Tear In My Heart
4. House Of Gold / Lane Boy
5. Shy Away
6. Ride / Nico And The Niners
7. Car Radio / Heathens

More Info:

2023 release. Grammy award-winning duo Twenty One Pilots have announced a special release of their recent performance for MTV's iconic Unplugged series. Recorded this past summer during a live taping in Los Angeles in front of some of the band's top local fans, MTV Unplugged finds Twenty One Pilots delivering reimagined versions of a selection of their biggest and most beloved songs from their catalog.